New Board & Officers

We are pleased to announce the 2017-2019 GISMO President and Board of Directors. This election cycle was uncontested (i.e., one candidate for the President position and eight candidates for eight Board positions), thus the procedures for casting ballots was not necessary. Our new Board is wonderfully diverse, knowledgeable, highly talented.  GISMO depends heavily on its volunteer leaders who are so giving of their time, energy, and commitment to advancing our field. Please join me in thanking and congratulating all of those individuals who have offered their time in service to our organization.

President: Alan Leidner
Board of Directors: Wendy Dorf, Jack Eichenbaum, Amy Jeu, Connie Koo, Kristen MacFarlane, Dara Mendeloff, Lisa Palmer, Noreen Whysel
Sam Hudis will continue as Treasurer

Respectfully submitted,
GISMO By-laws & Elections Committee